In line with the mandate of the Council to regulate Environmental Health Practices in Nigeria, the following departments are saddled with the responsibility of effective service delivery through their various functions.

  1. Registration & Licensing
  2. Education & Training
  3. Planning Research & Statistics
  4. Human Resources & Management
  5. Accounts & Finance
  6. Practice Standards & Compliance

Zonal Offices

The Council operates within the six geopolitical zones across the Country through the zonal offices.
  •  South East
  • South West
  • South-South
  • North East
  • North West
  • North Central